How Can I Keep From Singing?

Last night, we went to hear the St. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. St. Thomas’s Choir School  is the only boarding choir school in North America and educates boys in grades three through eight. The discipline and the dedication is incredible. Below is a link to one of their performances.

Afterwards, we went for a late dinner at Seasons 52. Below, my handsome husband.

IMG_1360Today, I am working on a continuing education webinar on dementia. So interesting and important for my work.

IMG_1363And I’m still loving my flowers…

IMG_1365Tonight, we are going to go out for another walk and get away from my screen (today’s course was eight hours). Tomorrow will definitely be a screen-free Sunday for me.

 

 

One thought on “How Can I Keep From Singing?

Comments

